Archive for the ‘free online dating sites in usa’ Category

Females in search of guys. By Vision Reporter

Tuesday, April 21st, 2020

Females in search of guys. By Vision Reporter

Added 13th May 2012 01:54 PM

Latifah, 24, surviving in Kireka, wishes a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, wishes a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary lady is seeking a guy for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, desires an used, loving guy for wedding. Call 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim man, 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, wishes an adult guy for wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is trying to find a guy, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy desires a person for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, residing in European countries, wishes a person, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a person, 40-50, for marriage. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for marriage. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant looking for a white man for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a guy, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking a man that is born-again 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is looking for a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

(more…)